Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo Matthias Müller Professor and Director of the Institute of Automatic Control Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
Professor Dragan Nesic Dragan Nesic Professor and ARC Future Fellow The University of Melbourne, Australia
Headshot Photo Nejat Olgac Professor University of Connecticut, USA
Headshot Photo Christophe Prieur Research director at CNRS GIPSA-LAB, France
Headshot Photo Anders Rantzer Professor Lund University, Sweden
Headshot Photo Wei Ren Associate Professor University of California, Riverside, USA
Headshot Photo Björn Rüffer Lecturer in Applied Mathematics The University of Newcastle, Australia
Headshot Photo Noboru Sakamoto Professor Nanzan University, Japan
Headshot Photo Amit Sanyal Associate Professor Syracuse University, USA
Headshot Photo of Jacquelien Jacquelien Scherpen Full professor, director engineering University of Groningen, the Netherlands