• strict warning: Declaration of content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with views_handler_field::pre_render(&$values) in /home/ieeecss/public_html/sites/all/modules/cck/includes/views/handlers/content_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 322.
  • strict warning: Declaration of date_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render($values) in /home/ieeecss/public_html/sites/all/modules/date/date/date_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 185.
  • strict warning: Declaration of domain_views_handler_field_domain_sitename::pre_render() should be compatible with views_handler_field::pre_render(&$values) in /home/ieeecss/public_html/sites/all/modules/domain/domain_views/includes/domain_views_handler_field_domain_sitename.inc on line 182.

Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo Andrea Serrani Chair of TCNSC, Professor The Ohio State University, USA
Headshot Photo Hiroshi Ito Professor Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Professor Frank Allgower Frank Allgower Professor and Director of the Institute for Systems Theory and Automatic Control University of Stuttgart, Germany
Headshot Photo Olugbenga Moses Anubi Control Systems Engineer GE Global Research, USA
Headshot Photo Murat Arcak Professor University of California, Berkeley, USA
Headshot Photo Daniele Astolfi CNRS Researcher LAGEPP-CNRS, France
Headshot Photo Gildas Besancon Professor Univ. Grenoble Alpes, GIPSA-lab, France
Headshot Photo Almuatazbellah Boker Assistant Professor Marshall University, USA
Headshot Photo Philipp Braun Senior Research Associate University of Newcastle, Australia
Headshot Photo Claudia Califano Assistant Professor University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy